Currency exchange transactions in 11 currencies

As a part of instant work on the development of and the functionality and comfort in using our services we have introduced 11 new currencies to our offer.

Currently you can conclude currency exchange transactions in eleven currencies. Euro, American dollar, pound and Swiss franc have been joined by currencies from Canada, Sweden, Czech Republic, Australia, Denmark, Norway and Japan.

More comfort in concluding currency transactions via in this kind of offer means maximizing the funcionalities of our services.

Return to the main list

See also: